Förtroendevalda hos oss

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Beslagic Muris muris.beslagic@degerfors.se
Svärd Johanna johanna.svardh@degerfors.es
Fröberg My My.Froberg@degerfors.se
Högberg Marianne mariannehogberg48@gmail.com
Sätterman Carina carina.satterman@degerfors.se
Gustafsson Kent kent.gustafsson@degerfors.se
Johansson Lennart lennart.johansson@degerfors.se
Rasko Jeannette jeannette.rasko@degerfors.se
Åslund Marina marina.aslund@degerfors.se
Renberg Patrik patrik.renberg@degerfors.se
Maretta Franz franz.maretta@degerfors.se
Samuelsson Örjan orjan.samuelsson@degerfors.se
Hansen Palle
Wikander Cecilia cecilia.wikander@degerfors.se
Jansson Ella ella.jansson@degerfors.se
Vikander Birger
Lindqvist-Almén Berit berit.lindqvist-almen@degerfors.se
Lindvall Morgan morgan.lindvall@live.se
Andersson Örjan
Karlsson Lars-Erik lars0586@telia.com
Karlsson Alf
Vakant
Landberg Mary-Anne
Fahlander Kenneth kenneth.fahlander@degerfors.se
Ali Nasir
Kiberu Mpiso Fred
Blomgren Annica
Mörk Robert robert.mork@icloud.com