Förtroendevalda hos oss

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (27 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Svärd Johanna johanna.svard@degerfors.se
Högberg Marianne marianne.hogberg@degerfors.se
Sätterman Carina carina.satterman@degerfors.se
Gustafsson Kent kent.gustafsson@degerfors.se
Johansson Lennart lennart.johansson@degerfors.se
Rasko Jeannette jeannette.rasko@degerfors.se
Åslund Marina marina.aslund@degerfors.se
Renberg Patrik patrik.renberg@degerfors.se
Maretta Franz franz.maretta@degerfors.se
Samuelsson Örjan orjan.samuelsson@degerfors.se
Hansen Palle
Wikander Cecilia cecilia.wikander@degerfors.se
Jansson Ella ella.jansson@degerfors.se
Vikander Birger
Lindqvist-Almén Berit berit.lindqvist-almen@degerfors.se
Andersson Örjan
Karlsson Lars-Erik lars0586@telia.com
Karlsson Alf
Vakant
Landberg Mary-Anne
Fahlander Kenneth kenneth.fahlander@degerfors.se
Ali Nasir
Kiberu Mpiso Fred
Blomgren Annica
Mörk Robert robert.mork@degerfors.se
Jonsson Jannica jannica.jonsson@degerfors.se
Barsoma Pierre