Förtroendevalda hos oss

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Pedersen Cathrine cathrine.pedersen@degerfors.se
Petersson Simon simon.petersson@degerfors.se
Pedersen Peter peter.pedersen@degerfors.se
Halvarsson Roland roland.halvarsson@degerfors.se
Sukuvaara Markus markus@sukuvaara.com
Holm Torbjörn torbjorn.holm@degerfors.se
Thörnros Gertowe gertowe.thornros@telia.com
Mylly Anneli
Linder Per-Olow per-olow.linder@degerfors.se
Bäckström Kim kim.backstrom@degerfors.se
Littorin Monica monica.littorin@tele2.se
Ask Jan jan.ask@degerfors.se
Bohlin-Neuman Anita anita.bohlin-neuman@degerfors.se
Johansson Eje eje.johansson@degerfors.se
Johansson Caisa caisa.johansson@degerfors.se
Borjo Stina stina.borjo@degerfors.se
Ekelöf Lena lena.ekelof@degerfors.se
Littorin Lars
Eriksdotter Ylva ylva.eriksdotter@degerfors.se
Eriksson Ingvar epost.till@ingvareriksson.se
Gustafson Lina lina.gustafson@degerfors.se
Sukuvaara Mauri mauri.sukuvaara@degerfors.se
Nygård Jenny
Arvidsson Bengt bengt.arvidsson@degerfors.se
Grönberg Leif
Visuri Leo
Sihvo Juhani juhani.sihvo@degerfors.se
Nordahl-Reimers Lotta lotta.nordahl-reimers@degerfors.se
Gustafsson Anna anna.gustafsson@degerfors.se
Carlsson-Littorin Lena
Eriksson Peter
Sedeborn Elisabeth